Bin There Dump That Dumpster Rental

Serving the Greater Orlando Area for Dumpster Rental

Dumpster Rental Orlando
321-405-2838
Dumpster Rental Orlando
321-405-2838 or
Bin There Dump That is a BBB Accredited Dumpster Service in Orlando, FL

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Great service - by Kim cooper Sept 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I used this service a few months ago after buying my home and gutting it to remodel. Customer service absolutely top notch from everyone I spoke with including the delivery driver. Quick delivery and put dumpster where we asked which was awesome help. Picked it up on time after we called. The price was exactly what I was told and I would recommend this company to anyone in need of a dumpster. I wish other companies would learn from this one they really care about what they do it's nice for a change. Keep up the great service y'all rock.
Very professional - by Shannon Rumer Sept 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
From the time it was delivered the driver was very professional very courteous and polite the dumpster was exactly the size we needed we appreciate everything price was fair thank you so much will definitely tell people that you are the ones to call
Highly recommend - by Sue Sept 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I could not have been happier with Bin There. They delivered the dumpster I requested on-time, instructions were clear, and it was picked up as expected. Cost was as advertised, and all conversations were helpful, clear, and professional. Highly recommend!!!
Awesome same day delivery - by Kyle Gillett Aug 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome same day delivery when another company backed out. Same day pick up when called! Very responsive and professional. Definitely would use again if the need arises.
Great company - by P Clemons July 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company. Very professional and everyone was very friendly. They brought the dumpster, put it exactly where I wanted it, protected the driveway and they made the entire process so easy. Would recommend.
So pleased and impressed - by Crissy Lloyd Jun 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am so pleased and impressed with your service!! When I called to set up the service, the guy who answered was so friendly and professional and was able to set it up for drop off of the dumpster exactly when I needed it!! The guy who delivered the dumpster was also so very friendly and professional and helpful too!! When we called to have it picked up, they came and picked it up that same day within hours. Thank you so much for a great experience!! Will definitely use you again if I need another dumpster in the future and also will recommend to anyone I know!! Just wonderful!!
Great! - by Carol Phillips Jun 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service and price!
Timely and efficient - by Melody L Martin May 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Have used Bin There Dumped that twice. Great service, timely and efficient. Also the best price that I found
Professionalism - by Karla May 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I rented a dumpster from Bin There Dump That. Their service was superb. Way better than I hoped for. They arrived when they said they would - early in the time window they gave me, so I didn't have to sit around waiting. I was really picky about where the bin was placed - I wanted it next to the grass and near the street. The driver placed it with pinpoint accuracy. I was able to get my car in and out of the garage easily. He rolled the bin down onto wooden planks so that there was no damage to the driveway. The driver explained what level we could load to so that there would be no extra charge. The bin was a walk-in so loading was super easy. I would give them 100 stars if that was possible. Hire these guys - you won't be sorry!
Best dumpster company - by AGK Repairs and Cleaning Services Apr 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Best dumpster company, always on time, friendly and perfect customer service, recommend 100% this is my 3er time I'm used in the last 2 months and I'm going keep using. Thank you your the best
Thank you. - by Roger S Mar 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Demolished and removed an 8x14 shed. Great job. Highly recommended and will use again. Thank you.
Strong recommendation! - by Stephen Carlson Mar 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was my first experience renting a dumpster. I offer the highest marks for: equipment condition; clear and cordial communication with management, reasonable price, skilled and respectful driver for delivery. Strong recommendation!
Excellent service - by Lyndsay S. Mar 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service, professional and helpful with all my questions. Best value for the length/cost and size of rental. I will definitely be using them for any projects we have after this.
Refreshing to receive great service from start to finish! - by Jacqueline Howell Feb 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I worked with Doug to order a bin for our re-roof and he was incredibly helpful in determining the size we needed for the job. The gentleman who delivered the bin was friendly, professional, and happy to answer my questions. Highly recommend this company and we are already planning to use them again for the next project on the list! Refreshing to receive great service from start to finish!
Had a great experience - by Randy Feb 200
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Had a great experience ... great rates and did what they say ... driver was really professional ... leveled the dumpster ... will definitely use them again
On time and no surprises!! - by James Jan 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very pleasant company to work with. On time and no surprises!!
Loved my experience with this company! - by Ella Pitta Carter Jan 2022
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Loved my experience with this company! I called them and in 5 minutes had it all ready to go. They called to let me know they were dropping it off. When it was time to pick it up, they did it exactly at the time we agreed on. Price was competitive and reasonable. Will use them again and recommend it to anyone that needs a small dumpster for an affordable price.
Most definitely us again - by Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service and communication would most definitely us again
Couldn't be happier with the service - by Nov 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great communication and excellent professional service. Affordable compared to many others. Timely. Protected my driveway perfectly. I ordered a 2nd dumpster and swapped them out. Easy process. Worked with me needing the dumpster for longer than expected. Couldn't be happier with the service.
Very fair pricing also was great!! - by Oct 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company has excellent customer service. They always answer the phone and we’re supper attentive to my needs. The dumpster was clean and love that it’s green so blends with the foliage. I would highly recommend them! Very fair pricing also was great!!
Very Professional! - by July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very Professional! The supplies bin was perfect for our small home improvement needs! Thanks
Courteous & Professional! - by July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very courteous and professional.
Excellent Service! - by June 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service, will not hesitate to use this company again.
Amazing! - by May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
These guys were amazing. Not only did they have the best prices I could find, they were also quick and courteous at both drop off and pickup. I would definitely recommend and they will be my go to if I ever need these services again!
Thank You! - by May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great on time service. From the owner to the driver. Thank you for all your help. We will do business again. I and all of us at the Hunt Camp thank you guys!!
Very Professional! - by Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used this company for my business and I can't say enough good things about them. They are professional, on time and easy to work with. I'll abssolutely use them again.
Wonderful Experience! - by Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I rented the 20 yard dumpster for all of the construction debris from a house remodeling. Drywall, lumber, old laminate floors, I stacked that sucker high. It was invaluable that I was able to order this dumpster. Confirmed over the phone that a permit wouldn't be necessary. The dumpster arrive early, scheduling was a breeze, and pick-up was prompt and efficient. Just a wonderful experience from start to finish. Price was very reasonable. You won't regret it. My only advice is if you are doing demo work, go for the big 20 yard. I didn't think I'd need that much space and I almost ran it after ordering it. Better to have more space than need to call 'em twice. ;)
Super Responsive! - by Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We used Bin There Dump That for our kitchen/bathroom demo. Doug was super responsive and walked me through the whole process including accurately guesstimating the size and tonnage we would need. No surprises, no additional fees. Drivers were quick and friendly. Would recommend this group to anyone!
Speedy Service!!! - by Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you so much for your speedy service!!! The unit was clean and easy to fill!!!
Excellent service! - by Feb 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service!! Very prompt and professional!
Great Service! - by Feb 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service!! Will definitely use them again!!
Courteous and Friendly! - by Feb 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Have used them twice. Excellent pricing. Prompt and responsive service. Very clean containers. Courteous and friendly personnel. Thanks Charles.
Excellent Company! - by Dec 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent company! From the wonderful young man who I set it up with to the pick up of the bin. They show up when asked, container very clean and great price.
Awesome Service! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
These guys are awesome. Called Monday, Delivered Tuesday. Friendly driver and placed the dumpster exactly where I asked him to. After filling the dumpster I called a few days early and they showed up the same day to pick it up. I thought this was a great value when you consider the awesome service.
Great Price and Service! - by Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great price, great service. Cleaned up when they were done. I will definitely use them again and would recommend to anyone that needs a dumpster.
5 Stars! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
5 star service as usual, quick delivery and scheduled pick up. Thanks Doug and team.
Simple Process! - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I did a lot of research before choosing this company. I'm so glad I did. It's so simple. The pricing is flat rate. There are no hidden fees, no extra costs. A lot of the other companies have a ton of extra fees that add up quickly. The process is so simple. They dropped it off. I filled it as much as I could and then they came and got it. This will be the easiest part of my move. They even place wood under the dumpster so it doesn't touch your driveway. I also liked the doors swing open, so you're not trying to throw stuff over.
Excellent Customer Service - by Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was in need of a same day drop off of a dumpster. They helped me get a same day delivery. Customer service was eccellent from Kenith on the phone to the driver that dropped it off. Great company would use them again in the future and would recommend if you need a dumpster.
Really Impressed! - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Having delt with dumpster companies in the past doing contruction, I have to say these guys really impressed me. The process with simple to get a dumpster delivered to take out some damaged sheds... Having tried to get hold of a few diffrent companies and Bin There Done That were the only one of two that contacted me that actually acted liked they cared. And to be honest they were the best priced for what I needed. Rest Easy knowing this company will treat you right and get you what you need at a very reasonable price and fair amount of time to use the dumpster!!!
Great Service - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great name. Even better service! Got us the dumpster with quick notice and showed up early.
Thank You! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A job well done.
Everything Went Perfectly! - by July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would recommend this company to anyone! Start to finish everything went perfectly. I will definitely use them again.
Great Company - by Feb 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company and service! I appreciate the fact that I called, they answered the phone and set the appointment in minutes. Very responsible business! The price quoted for me was the one I paid. Thank you very much for the excellent service and prompt response!
Thank you so much - by Jan 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were doing a bathroom remodel and needed a way to get rid of the debris. I had never used such a service before and it was so great!!!!! They were friendly and helpful from the start. It was such an easy process and very affordable. The delivery driver was considerate of my driveway and basketball hoop and the pickup was smooth and seamless. I would recommend this company to anyone!!!! My only regret was that I did not use them sooner with other projects. Thank you so much for such great customer service.
Very satisfied! - by Dec 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very satisfied with the service from your company. A good experience, would use again or recommend to friends and family. Thank you very much.
Recommend - by Dec 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin there dump that has made my experience of clearing out 20+ years of home ownership seamless and pleasant. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to rent a dumpster for clean up.
So fast! - by Dec 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great idea! I was able to clean out my whole garage so fast. Just threw everything in the dumpster , no hauling a few bags he to the curb over several weeks like I would have had to other wise.
Recommend - by Dec 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for your excellent service. The delivery and pickup was professional and courteous. I'd definitely recommend you to others.
Friendly, courteous and prompt! - by October 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you so much for providing this service! Very homeowner friendly, courteous and prompt delivery and removal of a large dumpster to help us out in a shed clearout. Plus - really love the name!
A great experience.! - by October 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We used their 20 yard bin, and it worked great. The drop off was great, and everytime we called, someone answered the phone. They were professional, pleasant to deal with, and very upfront with everything. All in all - a great experience.
Very happy! - by October 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
very happy with the service from drop off to pick up
Exceptional Service! - by October 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Exceptional Service! Will use Again!
Great service! - by October 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very great service, will use again. Thanks
Great customer service! - by October 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service, prompt delivery and pick up! Would definitely recommend and use again.
Kind, friendly and courteous service! - by October 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Kind, friendly and courteous service with a good price and convenient dumpster.
Good service! - by October 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Good service on time and dependable.
Timely! - by October 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Your services were well priced and were provided timely.
Professional! - by August 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I give Bin There 5 stars. Professional service, all done on a timely fashion and employees very polite. Would definitely use them again.
Fast! - by August 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We sent them a text at 10 pm on Friday night they immediately called us back and scheduled the dumpster to be delivered the next day
Good price! - by August 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
On time with both delivery and pickup. Good price with no added fees. Will use them and recommend them again.
Perfect! - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Perfect across the board... Will use again!
GREAT SERVICE! - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I shopped around to find the best price and came across Bin There, Dump That. When I called, I spoke with Austin and he was wonderful. The bin showed up on time and was picked back up without any hassle. I would recommend them to anyone that needs to rent a dumpster. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!!!!
Very polite and courteous! - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with the dumpster it held a lot more than I thought it would and the company is very polite and courteous and I would definitely use them again and I would recommend them to family and Friends
Nice and professional! - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Everyone we spoke to within this company was very nice and professional. The dumpster was delivered when promised and picked up when we requested. It was an extremely easy process. The dumpster was the perfect size for our home project needs. We will definitely use in the future. Highly recommend!
Perfect! - by July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Doug and the TEAM at Bin There Dump That Dumpster Rental were very professional and the service was perfect - thanks guys!
Very professional! - by June 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very professional. They replied to my online request very quickly with a quote that was the true final price, all fees and taxes included.
First class operation! - by June 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
First class operation. On time and on budget. Would not hesitate for a minute to use them again.
Great service and great value! - by May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service and great value. Would definitely recommend for anyone having to clean out their garage and such. They even laid down wood so it wouldn't damage my driveway. Same day drop off and pickup.
Professionalism! - by May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with the professionalism and care for our surroundings. The equipment was good and easy to work with without undo problems. They were prompt and efficient in placement and retrieval of my dumpster. They did an excellent job. I would use them again if needed.
Highly recommend! - by May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
Excellent! - by Mar 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very easy to work with, on time delivery, affordable and checked in before during and after the use of the dumpster. Excellent customer service!
Excellent customer service! - by Mar 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent customer service! Thank you for the on-time delivery and pick-up.
Thanks - by Feb 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
When I called to inquire about the service of Bin There Dump That, I spoke to Mia. She was very knowledgeable, and helpful. I called back, after checking with a competitor, and there was no comparison in the service, attitude and availability. When I called back I spoke to Andrew. Again, another knowledgeable helpful person who really personified customer service. The bin was delivered on time, and to the exact location. A reminder email was sent when time for the Bin to be picked up. I called to set the date for pickup and spoke to Mike. Another personable contact. Also, the Bin was clean, appeared to be freshly painted, not banged up.... in other words it wasn't a dumpster. Thanks Bin There Dump That.
Thank you - by Jan 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you, everyone was very polite and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend and use again if needed.
Happy with their service - by Jan 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was VERY pleased with their service. The crew was very helpful and on time. The bin was placed and removed without any issue or damage to my yard. I am very happy with their service.
Quick delivery - by Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Quick delivery. Reasonable price. Courteous. Will not hesitate to use again Thanks.
Fantastic - by Oct 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Communication was fantastic. Their set up was flawless. So was the pick up! Keep up the good work!
Quick, on time delivery - by Oct 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Quick, on time delivery. Picked up when they said they would. Put down wood to protect my driveway. Great service. No complaints.
Great service! - by Oct 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service easy delivery and pickup would definitely use again
Great place to rent! - by Oct 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great place to rent from fast service really friendly people thank you guys
On time! - by Sep 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin was in good shape and did not take as much room for its overall dementions. Drop off and pick up we're on time and professionally done. Your company is appreciated and I suspect we will be looking to you again in the future. Thank you.
Excellent service - by Sep 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service.....very prompt service & very easy to schedule. Would definitely use them again! Very pleased.
Great help! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was a great help while renovating my home. It saved us countless trips to the dump. If necessary, I would gladly use their service again! Thanks Bin there, Dump that!
What a wonderful business! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What a wonderful business we experienced with Bin There Dump That! They are so flexible and understandable that is hard to find from most business nowadays. We will definately refer the company to family and friends! Thank you!
Amazing Experience!!! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing Experience!!! Andrew and Douglas are amazing! They are so flexible and understandable to work with for our two bins. Will definitely refer family and friends. Thank you again Bin There Dump That!!!
Very good services! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very good services! I thank you! I will use you again!
Absolutely spectacular service! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Absolutely spectacular service! Spoke to Andrew, very decent price for what I needed and the bin was in my driveway in an hour! Called to pick up bin, and they were here the next morning! The guy that delivered the bin was very nice too! Thank you so much, got rid of so much junk and much happier now! Great service! Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family. This will be my permanent "to go to" place for future bin needs!
Great quick and convenient service! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great quick and convenient service.Very pleasant and professional. Thank You guys you were the best.
Amazing experience! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had an amazing experience with Bin There Dump That! From scheduling, to the delivery drivers, to the pick up. Very professional, on time, and went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and preference for dumpster location. I will call them again for sure!
Excellent communications! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent communications and customer service, from the initial call to place an order, some followup questions I had and then thru to the final pickup of the filled dumpster... Andrew and crew will take care of you!!
Perfect! - by Aug 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Perfect! Moving to Texas and we had all types of items we needed to dispose of. Company was on time for both delivery and pickup. Easy PROCESS. Thanks
THANK YOU! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
THANK YOU!!! The entire process was a breeze! Doug was a pleasure to work with he help us determine the best size dumpster for our needs and within a day the dumpster was in our driveway ready to fill!!! Thanks Bin There Dump That!!!
Do what they say - by Feb 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
These guys do what they say. I ordered a dumpster to clean out my garage. It arrived on the day they said it would and picked it up on the day I asked them to. They made it quick and easy to get rid of my junk. The best part is the driveway protection they used, so that I didn't have to worry about my paver driveway!!! I will definitely use these guys again if I ever need them.
Highly Recommanded! - by Feb 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had my roof redone recently and called this company. I had never heard of them before and I was pleasantly surprised to find them to be courteous, on time, friendly and professional. Their staff is very friendly, and will take time to answer any questions you have and put the bin where you want safely. I would recommend them hands down. I will use them again if I need a bin. If you need a bin call them first and you won't be disappointed from the price to the service to the end when picked up.
Great Dumpster Delivery! - by July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great Orlando dumpster rental service. We didn't have to be home for the delivery and when we got home the dumpster was delivered and placed exactly where we wanted it. We got the job done and dumpster was picked up as requested. We will definitely use your dumpster rental service again when needed.
Areas Serviced:
Deland | Daytona Beach | Eustis | Leesburg | Longwood | Ocoee | Orlando

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

©Bin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies